Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dougherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Dougherty

4.8 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liliana Lopez

Liliana Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff thanks helping me save money for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Dianaaa Navarrete

Dianaaa Navarrete

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn

Jocelyn

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and efficient"
Profile photo of Jose Cerda

Jose Cerda

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables."
Profile photo of Rene Lima

Rene Lima

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy to be part of state farm attended by good and expert people 100% recommended 👍 (Original) Me siento feliz de formar parte de state farm atendido por buenas y expertas personas 100% recomendado 👍"
Profile photo of Vilma johana Mendez ortega

Vilma johana Mendez ortega

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ingrid Luna

Ingrid Luna

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's a good place, everyone is very professional and helps clarify any questions you have. (Original) Es un buen lugar, todos son muy profesionales y ayudan a aclarar cualquier duda que uno tenga."
Profile photo of Alan Diosdado

Alan Diosdado

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful & great customer service, they make yourself feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Junior Andujar desravines

Junior Andujar desravines

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the attention and the treatment (Original) Me gusto mucho la atención y el trato"
Profile photo of Jose Giron

Jose Giron

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time that I come to the office ms Ana and ms Idalia are there always to help people they are super nice they always offer wonderful service I really love this office we need more people like than and plus the office is always clean super nice"
Profile photo of awel ahmed

awel ahmed

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service how Ana and Idalia helped me save money I am extremely happy good office thank you Paul,"
Profile photo of MORENITA 4k

MORENITA 4k

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the service towards the client 100% satisfied (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por el sevicio hacia el cliente 100% satisfecha"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very grateful to the agents, especially Ana and Idalia, who always take their time to explain each step of what you need. (Original) Excelente servicio muy agradecido con los agentes especialmente con Ana y Idalia que siempre se toman su tiempo para explicar cada paso de lo que uno necesita."
Profile photo of Oscar Romero

Oscar Romero

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente Servicio 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Dayana Barahona

Dayana Barahona

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Anthony Escalante

Anthony Escalante

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wow amazing attention. Very fine ... delighted with the price and all the insurance that they have offered ... already a second car that I want to insure. (Original) Woww sorprendente atención. Muy finas ..encantado en precio y todos los seguros qe han ofrecido...ya segundo carro q bengo a asegurar."
Profile photo of Roseana Matthews-Young

Roseana Matthews-Young

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service today was very good. The customer service rep was very polite and explain all the details. All in all the service was excellent."
Profile photo of ANGEL GAMER

ANGEL GAMER

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the service they helped me with everything I had to do very good attention and guidance (Original) Me gusto el servicio me ayudaron con todo lo que tenía que hacer muy buena atención y orientación"
Profile photo of Walter Abarca

Walter Abarca

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is very good, thanks for the service. (Original) Esta muy bien la atención gracias por el servicio."
Profile photo of María Hernández

María Hernández

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very professional, they help you find the best quote that fits your budget. (Original) Excelente atención muy profesionales te ayudan a buscar la mejor cotización que se ajusta a tu presupuesto."
Profile photo of Nixon Hernandez

Nixon Hernandez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind good service convenient location thanks for everything. (Original) Muy amables buen Servicio conveniente hubicacion gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Maria Leiva

Maria Leiva

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service is recommended professionalism is noted. (Original) Muy buen servicio se recomienda se nota la profesionalidad."
Profile photo of Angelics Molina

Angelics Molina

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent customer service very friendly thanks for the help 100% recommended. (Original) Muy excelente servicio al cliente muy amables gracias por la ayuda se recomienda 100%."
Profile photo of Omar Campos

Omar Campos

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you very much (Original) Execelente servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of José López

José López

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good attention Thank you for the good service of the girls (Original) Tienen muy buena atención Gracias por el buen Servicio de las muchachas"