Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dany Ramírez

Dany Ramírez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Ramírez
"Muy buena atención 👏"
Profile photo of Escubi Dubidu

Escubi Dubidu

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Escubi Dubidu
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Irvin Rodriguez

Irvin Rodriguez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Blanca Rodriguez

Blanca Rodriguez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rodriguez
"I was referred by my friend she recommended me to talk to Ana Treminio excellent service and very friendly explaining me all details of my coverage thank you for the outstanding service."
Profile photo of Ender Rangel

Ender Rangel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ender Rangel
"Ana Is an exellent agent Help me with my insurance answer all my question thank you for the good service provided"
Profile photo of Jose Tayrore

Jose Tayrore

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tayrore
"I had the opportunity to meet Ana she is AK excellent agent guide me and explained every single details of my policy I recommend her and this amazing agency thank you Paul."
Profile photo of Frank Morillo

Frank Morillo

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Morillo
"Great service and communication."
Profile photo of Denisse Monaste

Denisse Monaste

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Monaste
"Ana Tremino, una persona muy amable y atenta al cliente muchas gracias x su paciencia."
Profile photo of Francis Reyes

Francis Reyes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Reyes
"Fui recomendada por una amiga Ana es excelente para explicar las coberturas beneficios muy buena se las recomiendo en lo que respecta seguro de auto casa y vida."
Profile photo of Beauty Love

Beauty Love

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Love
"Honestly I was very satisfied with the service Ana gave me and I was able to get a great deal on my insurance which I’m very satisfied with thank you Ana keep up the great work 😊best service ever and amazing customer service !"
Profile photo of Milton Paiz

Milton Paiz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Paiz
"Excelente trabajo Buenos precios amabilidad total se les recomienda 👏"
Profile photo of Edwin Lopez

Edwin Lopez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lopez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Abel Sales

Abel Sales

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Sales
"Una buena recomendación Ana es muy profesional y hace un excelente trabajo explicando las coberturas y buen precio"
Profile photo of John Cocke

John Cocke

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cocke
"Excelente, ana treminio me ayudo con mi Nueva poliza Con un servicio excelente"
Profile photo of Sara Guzman

Sara Guzman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guzman
"Muy agradecida con el servicio y la atención al cliente muy bonita oficina un ambiente agradable ."
Profile photo of yoyi 2k15

yoyi 2k15

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yoyi 2k15
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jacinto Santiago

Jacinto Santiago

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinto Santiago
"Excelente servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Saul5

Saul5

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul5
"Super friendly and helpful team of ladies at this location, specially Ana. she did an amazing job and got me everything I needed for my car insurance. she explained everything i needed to know and Honestly, It is of the best costumer experience I have ever had, anywhere."
Profile photo of Evelin Contreras

Evelin Contreras

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Contreras
"My agent was Ana R. she was very patient and helpful. She assisted me every step of that way. I would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Luis Aranda

Luis Aranda

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aranda
"Thanks You Ana and idalia for the good customer service."
Profile photo of Manuel Vasquez

Manuel Vasquez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vasquez
"Gracias por el excelente servicio Paul las agentes son muy amables Ana me ayuda en toda clase de problemas referente a seguro."
Profile photo of guillermo barahona

guillermo barahona

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by guillermo barahona
"Excellent service Lorena and Ana explain really good all my coverages and helped me save."
Profile photo of Marcia Lopez

Marcia Lopez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lopez
"Ana y Lorena es muy amable y su ayuda es muy eficiente en todo. Su paciencia con cada cliente es super especial se las recomiendo. Hace un excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vargas
"Excelente servicio muy amable Ana siempre muy atenta y explica bien las coberturas y beneficios gracias ala agencia de Paul Dougherty ahorre"
Profile photo of Joselyn Guevara

Joselyn Guevara

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Guevara
"Ms. Ana is great! She is so efficient and gets things done so fast! My mother and I are very happy with these services."