Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dougherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Dougherty

4.8 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Diosdado

Alan Diosdado

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful & great customer Service, they make yourself feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Jose Giron

Jose Giron

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time that I come to the office ms Ana and ms Idalia are there always to help people they are super nice they always offer wonderful service I really love this office we need more people like than and plus the office is always clean super nice"
Profile photo of awel ahmed

awel ahmed

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service how Ana and Idalia helped me save money I am extremely happy good office thank you Paul,"
Profile photo of MORENITA 4k

MORENITA 4k

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the service towards the client 100% satisfied (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por el sevicio hacia el cliente 100% satisfecha"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Romero

Oscar Romero

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente Servicio 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Dayana Barahona

Dayana Barahona

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Anthony Escalante

Anthony Escalante

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roseana Matthews-Young

Roseana Matthews-Young

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service today was very good. The customer service rep was very polite and explain all the details. All in all the service was excellent."
Profile photo of ANGEL GAMER

ANGEL GAMER

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the service they helped me with everything I had to do very good attention and guidance (Original) Me gusto el servicio me ayudaron con todo lo que tenía que hacer muy buena atención y orientación"
Profile photo of Walter Abarca

Walter Abarca

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is very good, thanks for the service. (Original) Esta muy bien la atención gracias por el servicio."
Profile photo of María Hernández

María Hernández

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very professional, they help you find the best quote that fits your budget. (Original) Excelente atención muy profesionales te ayudan a buscar la mejor cotización que se ajusta a tu presupuesto."
Profile photo of Nixon Hernandez

Nixon Hernandez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind good service convenient location thanks for everything. (Original) Muy amables buen Servicio conveniente hubicacion gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Maria Leiva

Maria Leiva

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service is recommended professionalism is noted. (Original) Muy buen servicio se recomienda se nota la profesionalidad."
Profile photo of Angelics Molina

Angelics Molina

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent customer service very friendly thanks for the help 100% recommended. (Original) Muy excelente servicio al cliente muy amables gracias por la ayuda se recomienda 100%."
Profile photo of Omar Campos

Omar Campos

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you very much (Original) Execelente servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of José López

José López

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good attention Thank you for the good service of the girls (Original) Tienen muy buena atención Gracias por el buen Servicio de las muchachas"
Profile photo of Amanda Hermandez

Amanda Hermandez

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Domingo Encarnacion

Domingo Encarnacion

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana is the best!!!"
Profile photo of CLAIRMONTE ELVIS

CLAIRMONTE ELVIS

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very please with the service I receive at State Farm especially the Agent Anna Treminio, she always make you feel welcome every time I go there to pay my bill, very nice personally, and very respectful."
Profile photo of Jessica Pacheco

Jessica Pacheco

December 20, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Tercero

Juan Tercero

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good quality service that meets customer needs. (Original) Muy buen servicio calidad que satisface las necesidades del cliente."
Profile photo of Karen Mendoza

Karen Mendoza

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very kind girls who work there (Original) Execelente servicio y muy amables las muchachas que trabajan ahí"
Profile photo of Maria Ayala

Maria Ayala

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, attentive, very good service, we 100% recommend the Paul Dougherty Office and its agents. (Original) Muy amables atentas el servicio muy bueno recomendamos al 100% la Oficina del Paul Dougherty y sus agentes."
Profile photo of Carlos Fuentes

Carlos Fuentes

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly an excellent service recommended without any doubt. (Original) Muy amables un servicio excelente recomendable sin duda alguna."