Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dougherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Dougherty

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Estrella Fierro

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service, good treatment and better quotes thank you very much (Original) Buen servicio al cliente ,buen trato y mejores cotizaciones muchas gracias"

Reinny Ortiz

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent the best!!! (Original) Excelente el mejor!!!"

Douglas Coca

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ana did a great job I got great price in my car and home insurance ."

Elena sosa

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very friendly, nice office and very professional staff, thank you. (Original) Excelente atención muy amables linda oficina y el personal muy profesional gracias."

Roberto Guevara

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Jose Fuentes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service thank you 🙂 (Original) Muy excelente servicio gracias 🙂"

Alberto Martinez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Douglas López

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Ana is a great person, very professional and very attentive, even though she was working alone, she is multi-purpose, I pay attention to all, this office of Mr. Paul is recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio Ana es una gran persona muy profesional y muy atenta a pesar que estaba trabajando sola es multi usos fío atención a todos se recomienda esta oficina del señor Paul."

Manuel Palma

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was referred to Con Ana and she and Idalia are very kind thanks for excellent service. (Original) Me refirieron Con Ana y ella y Idalia son muy amables gracias por excelente servicio."

Manuel Flores

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service very friendly. (Original) Muy excelente servicio muy amables."

Jestine Pineda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Very friendly staff and grateful to be a part! (Original) Excelente servicio! Personal muy amable y agradecido de ser parte!"

Tania Giron

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All good with the insurance and the employees are good (Original) Todo bien con lo del seguro I los empleados son buenos"

Ashley Nahuacatl

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! They were able to help me in every way possible and they were extremely nice. Great customer service. I definitely recommend coming here!"

Jessey Vargas

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Very friendly"

Yessenia Herrera

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Ana is very kind and attentive beautiful agency thanks for everything. (Original) Excelente servicio Ana es muy amable y atenta bonita agencia gracias por todo."

Yefrin Umana

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I come to this place i always feel welcomed & always attended with kindness for whatever is it that I need. The employees that always attend my dad or me are always attentive & help us with everything or any questions that we have. The representative that always helps us is, Ana R.Treminio, she’s always great & respectful for everything. She’s very fluent in English & Spanish, always helpful of the people the come to the location. Also the office manager, Idalia Velasquez, is professional at her job & patient with the customers. I’ve never had a bad experience with anyone here. They’re as professional as you can get."

Liliana Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff thanks helping me save money for my car insurance."

Dianaaa Navarrete

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service!"

Jocelyn

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and efficient"

Jose Cerda

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables."

Rene Lima

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy to be part of state farm attended by good and expert people 100% recommended 👍 (Original) Me siento feliz de formar parte de state farm atendido por buenas y expertas personas 100% recomendado 👍"

Vilma johana Mendez ortega

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) excelente servicio"

Ingrid Luna

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's a good place, everyone is very professional and helps clarify any questions you have. (Original) Es un buen lugar, todos son muy profesionales y ayudan a aclarar cualquier duda que uno tenga."

Alan Diosdado

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful & great customer service, they make yourself feel comfortable."

Junior Andujar desravines

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the attention and the treatment (Original) Me gusto mucho la atención y el trato"